For 2018-2019, five students of CCIB PhD program successfully defended their dissertations and received doctoral degrees. They are: Dr. Nicole Revaitis (Yakoby Lab), Dr. Sean McQuade (Piccoli Lab), Dr. Wenyi Wang (Zhu Lab), Dr. Steve Moffett (Martin Lab), and Dr. Spyros Karaiskos (Grigoriev Lab). Congratulations to all of you!

From L to R: Sean, Wenyi, Dr. Yakoby (CCIB director), Steve and Nicole.

From L to R: Dr. Piccoli, Wenyi, Steve, Sean, Dr. Klein, Nicole, Dr. Yakoby and Dr. González.